Skip to product information
1 of 1

'Through The Walls' limited edition lucky dip colour vinyl

'Through The Walls' limited edition lucky dip colour vinyl

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD
Sale Sold out

A project that has seen the NSW South Coast four-piece fully embrace their indie-rock identity on record and thrive within a sonic realm driven by guitars, powerful melodies and inviting arrangements, debut album Through The Walls is the perfect snapshot of The VANNS operating at full strength.

Developing a strong live show and presence off the back of high profile support slots with artists including Catfish and The Bottlemen, Hippo Campus and Ocean Alley, as well as selling out shows of their own on the east coast, The VANNS have proven time and time again to be one of Australia’s hardest touring bands.

Produced by Oscar Dawson (Holy Holy) and mixed by Dawson and Chris Collins (Gang of Youths), the project is strong in delivery and slick in presentation.
The rock edge The VANNS have produced over previous singles, notably ‘Mother’ and ‘How Was I Supposed To Know’ is further refined with ‘Deranged’; the band has found its pocket and they sit in it comfortably and confidently.

This limited edition 180g vinyl release offers a lucky dip colour option. Colours will vary, one vinyl per album.


  1. Red Eye Flight
  2. Mother
  3. Deranged
  4. Chelsea
  5. Jules Said
  6. Thieves
  7. How Was I Supposed to Know
  8. Call
  9. You and I
  10. Jasmine
  11. Chaka Fan
  12. Fake Friends
View full details